The Amazing Spider-Man – 4 Minute Preview (2012) [HD] Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone

Subscribe to FilmTrailerZone: http://ow.ly/adpvg
Like us on Facebook: http://ow.ly/ay0ve
Follow us on Twitter: http://ow.ly/ay0gU

The Amazing Spiderman – 4 Minute Preview (2012) [HD]

Release Date: July 3, 2012 (3D/2D theaters and IMAX 3D)
Genre: Action, Adventure
Director: Marc Webb
Writer: James Vanderbilt
Starring: Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Rhys Ifans
Studio: Columbia Pictures (Sony)

Plot: One of the world’s most popular characters is back on the big screen as a new chapter in the Spider-Man legacy is revealed in “The Amazing Spider-Man.” Focusing on an untold story that tells a different side of the Peter Parker story, the new film stars Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Rhys Ifans, Denis Leary, Campbell Scott, Irrfan Khan, with Martin Sheen and Sally Field. The film is directed by Marc Webb from a screenplay written by James Vanderbilt, based on the Marvel Comic Book by Stan Lee and Steve Ditko. Laura Ziskin, Avi Arad, and Matt Tolmach are producing the film in association with Marvel Entertainment for Columbia Pictures, which will open in theaters everywhere in 3D on July 3, 2012.

“The Amazing Spider-Man” is the story of Peter Parker (Garfield), an outcast high schooler who was abandoned by his parents as a boy, leaving him to be raised by his Uncle Ben (Sheen) and Aunt May (Field). Like most teenagers, Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. Peter is also finding his way with his first high school crush, Gwen Stacy (Stone), and together, they struggle with love, commitment, and secrets. As Peter discovers a mysterious briefcase that belonged to his father, he begins a quest to understand his parents’ disappearance — leading him directly to Oscorp and the lab of Dr. Curt Connors (Ifans), his father’s former partner. As Spider-Man is set on a collision course with Connors’ alter-ego, The Lizard, Peter will make life-altering choices to use his powers and shape his destiny to become a hero.

The Amazing Spiderman preview courtesy of Columbia Pictures.

Category

Comments

24 Comments
  1. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    I bought a´╗┐ costume of the amazing spiderman 3 months ago (but in the black venom version) and i made a little videoclip of it ­čÖé

    for the ones who are interested:(name of the video) Spiderman´╗┐ in Belgium

    Greets!!!!

  2. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    Aw´╗┐

  3. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    my best hero is spydaer man i love u´╗┐ my hero

  4. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    nice´╗┐ tracks. what are the songs names?

  5. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    u´╗┐ r right

  6. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    You can’t be that retarded. The Lizard was always a classic Spidey villain. This movie’s more faithful to the comics, with the webshooters and Gwen as his first love interest being the main pieces of evidence. Plus, they ruined Venom in SM3. Don’t call yourself a Spidey fan if you don’t know shit about him and then open your mouth and come off like a moron.´╗┐ And go back to school and learn to spell…

  7. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    Haha ang ganda´╗┐ nh paburiy

  8. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    Jf´╗┐

  9. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    Hh´╗┐

  10. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    I prefer Andrew than Tobey!´╗┐

  11. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    that looks like harry styles but like hes´╗┐ 50, i mean the dad

  12. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    The first serious is better I hate the new serious I mean Serousley a lizard as a villian I miss´╗┐ venom, sandman , octopus and green goblin and Harry and Mary Jane and all out favorite palls

  13. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    Yeah Where is Tobey´╗┐ Maguire

  14. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    really happy that i found a legit way to get much more likes on facebook!´╗┐ check this out: bit.ly18Edntg

  15. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    this movie is kinda better because it shows peter’s life story´╗┐

  16. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    I´╗┐ saw this movie when it came out

  17. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    Toby´╗┐ Maquire… Please come back!

  18. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    Boring, tobey macguire’s movies were´╗┐ way better

  19. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    1:18 That was´╗┐ so cool!!!!!

  20. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    The best spider´╗┐ man

  21. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    Nah, prefer Andrew Garfield as´╗┐ Spider-Man

  22. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    Andrew Garfield acted more like Spider-Man in the car thief scene than Tobey´╗┐ MacGuire did in three films.

  23. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    EL´╗┐ PETER PARKER ESE NO ES

  24. Anonymous says:
    Posted October 26, 2013 at 9:40 pm | Permalink

    this movie is good and achion´╗┐